Meet the professionals who can help you Pursue Your Goals


 

Meet The Team

The team behind Independent Retirement Group is made up of qualified financial professionals who are passionate about helping individual, families and business achieve their goals

max

Max
Verkuilen, CLTC
President

max@irgwi.com

920.850.7414

leslie-verkuilen

Leslie
Verkuilen
Managing Partner and Principal of InPower Practice

lverkuilen@inpowerinvestments.com

920.585.6641

LEB

Michael
Leb
Managing Partner and President of Leb Insurance Group

mleb@lebinsurancegroup.com

920.215.9020

jennifer-drephal

Jennifer
Drephal
Planner and Partner of InPower Practice

jdrephal@inpowerinvestments.com

920.585.1374

theresa-lasee

Theresa
Lasee

Regional Manager

tlasee@irgbrokers.com

920.606.8892

clark-missy

Missy
Clark
Executive Assistant

mclark@irgbrokers.com

920.882.1819

johnson-andrea

Andrea
Johnson

Operations and Claims Coordinator

ajohnson@inpowerinvestments.com

920.882.1819

marlie2

Marlie
DeCoster

Contracting Coordinator and Planner

mdecoster@irgbrokers.com

920.215.4316

tonya

Tonya L.
Harris

Planner

tharris@irgbrokers.com

347.260.2612

raymond-harris

Raymond
Harris, III

Planner

rharris@irgbrokers.com

920.676.7297

marcel

Marcel
Greaves

Planner

mgreaves@irgbrokers.com

347.806.9430

palubicki

Jennifer
Palubicki

Planner

jpalubicki@irgbrokers.com

920.450.0685

logan

Logan
Schenkenberger

Planner

logans@irgbrokers.com

920.290.6861

jay

Jay WIlle,
MBA, LUTCF
Financial and Insurance Professional

jay@irgwi.com

920.241.1591

cory

Cory
Albers
Planner

calbers@irgbrokers.com

920.737.5973

dylan

Dylan
Schroeder
Planner

dschroeder@irgbrokers.com

715.853.7914

pete-bw

Pete
Wills

Planner

pwills@irgbrokers.com

920.215.9692

jennifer n-2

Jennifer
Ness
Planner

jness@irgbrokers.com

920.419.4930

sean

Sean
Brownson
Planner

sbrownson@irgbrokers.com

920.732.6234

Ready to Take The Next Step?

For more information about any of the products and services listed here, schedule a meeting today or register to attend a seminar.

Or give us a call at 920.882.1819

Call Now Button